The, Other

Some search filters are uncorrect:
AC1600 Wireless Dual Band Gigabit VDSL/ADSL Modem Router ZTE
+3

AC1600 Wireless Dual Band Gigabit VDSL/ADSL Modem Router ZTE

Monday, November 30, 10:30 PM - Other
8500 Frauenfeld
10 CHF
Server Memory Kingston KTA-MP1066K3 2x4GB xServe3,1 Early 20

Server Memory Kingston KTA-MP1066K3 2x4GB xServe3,1 Early 20

Saturday, November 28, 10:31 PM - Other
6534 San Vittore
50 CHF
HITACHI HDS 3285165-A PUCBL DF850-CBLR 240V Power Supply spa
+2

HITACHI HDS 3285165-A PUCBL DF850-CBLR 240V Power Supply spa

Friday, November 27, 10:52 PM - Other
8307 Effretikon
105 CHF
Apple Xserve Power Supply 750W P/N 614-0437 - Acbel FS8005
+3

Apple Xserve Power Supply 750W P/N 614-0437 - Acbel FS8005

Thursday, November 26, 10:30 PM - Other
6534 San Vittore
100 CHF
IP Telephony Gateway with a FX0 and 4 fxs ports CISCO SPA880
+3

IP Telephony Gateway with a FX0 and 4 fxs ports CISCO SPA880

Monday, November 23, 11:00 PM - Other
6828 Balerna
79 CHF
Dialogic SS7G32 Signaling Server
+2

Dialogic SS7G32 Signaling Server

Monday, November 9, 10:32 PM - Other
8134 Adliswil
1 500 CHF
New Bulk 540-4519 X6713A 73.4GB - 10K FC-AL Hard Disk Drive

New Bulk 540-4519 X6713A 73.4GB - 10K FC-AL Hard Disk Drive

Thursday, October 29, 10:31 PM - Other
8307 Effretikon
59 CHF
Ruckus R510

Ruckus R510

Friday, October 23, 10:31 PM - Other
8000 Zurich
169 CHF
662530-001 HPE Proliant DL380p Gen8 Xeon E5-2600 Serie Mothe

662530-001 HPE Proliant DL380p Gen8 Xeon E5-2600 Serie Mothe

Thursday, October 22, 10:31 PM - Other
8307 Effretikon
119 CHF
DELL 6DFD8 - 146GB 15K 2.5 SAS 6G MK1401GRRB
+2

DELL 6DFD8 - 146GB 15K 2.5 SAS 6G MK1401GRRB

Tuesday, October 20, 10:30 PM - Other
8185 Winkel
82 CHF
Sun Fire X4270 M2 2x 3.46GHz Intel 6-Core Xeon X5690 72GB Me
+3

Sun Fire X4270 M2 2x 3.46GHz Intel 6-Core Xeon X5690 72GB Me

Monday, October 12, 10:30 PM - Other
8307 Effretikon
890 CHF

Cisco Catalyst 4506
+3

Cisco Catalyst 4506

Thursday, October 8, 10:30 PM - Other
4414 Füllinsdorf
169 CHF
541-1146 DAT Backplane Sun / Oracle

541-1146 DAT Backplane Sun / Oracle

Wednesday, October 7, 10:30 PM - Other
8307 Effretikon
50 CHF
MegaRAID SAS 9361-4i - SAS - SATA - PCI Express x8 - 12 Gbit
+2

MegaRAID SAS 9361-4i - SAS - SATA - PCI Express x8 - 12 Gbit

Tuesday, October 6, 10:31 PM - Other
5222 Umiken
170 CHF
Agilent HFBR-5720AL/5720ALP Fibre Channel 2.125/1.0625 GBd 8
+3

Agilent HFBR-5720AL/5720ALP Fibre Channel 2.125/1.0625 GBd 8

Tuesday, September 22, 10:30 PM - Other
1303 Penthaz
3 CHF
Lot 8x WD VelociRaptor WD1500HLFS-50G6U1, < 500 hours TESTED

Lot 8x WD VelociRaptor WD1500HLFS-50G6U1, < 500 hours TESTED

Monday, September 21, 10:31 PM - Other
1214 Vernier
139 CHF
Juniper Switch EX4200-48T
+2

Juniper Switch EX4200-48T

Tuesday, September 15, 10:30 PM - Other
8000 Zurich
200 CHF
Aten Power Distribution Unit eco PDU PE5108, 15A/10A 8-Outle
+3

Aten Power Distribution Unit eco PDU PE5108, 15A/10A 8-Outle

Monday, August 24, 10:31 PM - Other
5400 Baden
190 CHF
HPE MSA2312i (AJ800A) 12x 1TB 7200rpm SAS 1x AJ803A Controll
+3

HPE MSA2312i (AJ800A) 12x 1TB 7200rpm SAS 1x AJ803A Controll

Monday, August 24, 5:51 AM - Other
2710 Tavannes
1 000 CHF