10, Other

Some search filters are uncorrect:
AC1600 Wireless Dual Band Gigabit VDSL/ADSL Modem Router ZTE
+3

AC1600 Wireless Dual Band Gigabit VDSL/ADSL Modem Router ZTE

Monday, November 30, 10:30 PM - Other
8500 Frauenfeld
10 CHF
Prese RJ45 frutto FTP CAT 6A autocrimpanti TCKLAN 19 pezzi +
+3

Prese RJ45 frutto FTP CAT 6A autocrimpanti TCKLAN 19 pezzi +

Friday, November 27, 10:52 PM - Other
6900 Lugano
30 CHF
IP Telephony Gateway with a FX0 and 4 fxs ports CISCO SPA880
+3

IP Telephony Gateway with a FX0 and 4 fxs ports CISCO SPA880

Monday, November 23, 11:00 PM - Other
6828 Balerna
79 CHF
Cisco UC Phone 7841 schwarz
+3

Cisco UC Phone 7841 schwarz

Tuesday, November 3, 10:31 PM - Other
8340 Hinwil
25 CHF
21" All in One Touch Computer
+3

21" All in One Touch Computer

Tuesday, October 20, 10:30 PM - Other
6122 Menznau
250 CHF
Fractal Design Define R6 black FD-CA-DEF-R6-BK
+3

Fractal Design Define R6 black FD-CA-DEF-R6-BK

Friday, October 9, 10:31 PM - Other
8903 Birmensdorf
79 CHF
MAINBOARD X7SBE REV. 1.1 SUPERMICRO  S775 DDR2 PCIe PCI-X SA
+3

MAINBOARD X7SBE REV. 1.1 SUPERMICRO S775 DDR2 PCIe PCI-X SA

Wednesday, October 7, 10:30 PM - Other
5222 Umiken
150 CHF

MegaRAID SAS 9361-4i - SAS - SATA - PCI Express x8 - 12 Gbit
+2

MegaRAID SAS 9361-4i - SAS - SATA - PCI Express x8 - 12 Gbit

Tuesday, October 6, 10:31 PM - Other
5222 Umiken
170 CHF
Lot 8x WD VelociRaptor WD1500HLFS-50G6U1, < 500 hours TESTED

Lot 8x WD VelociRaptor WD1500HLFS-50G6U1, < 500 hours TESTED

Monday, September 21, 10:31 PM - Other
1214 Vernier
139 CHF
Juniper Switch EX4200-48T
+2

Juniper Switch EX4200-48T

Tuesday, September 15, 10:30 PM - Other
8000 Zurich
200 CHF
Gaming Tastatur und Maus Set RGB LED Hintergrundbeleuchtung
+3

Gaming Tastatur und Maus Set RGB LED Hintergrundbeleuchtung

Monday, September 14, 10:30 PM - Other
3600 Thun
27.50 CHF
D-Link Switch DES-1210-52, 48 x 10/100/1000 + 4 x Gigabit SF
+3

D-Link Switch DES-1210-52, 48 x 10/100/1000 + 4 x Gigabit SF

Tuesday, September 1, 10:31 PM - Other
8268 Salenstein
185 CHF
Aten Power Distribution Unit eco PDU PE5108, 15A/10A 8-Outle
+3

Aten Power Distribution Unit eco PDU PE5108, 15A/10A 8-Outle

Monday, August 24, 10:31 PM - Other
5400 Baden
190 CHF