Petites Annonces, Telephony

Some search filters are uncorrect:
Apple iPhone 4 Black 32GB Neuwertig!!
+3

Apple iPhone 4 Black 32GB Neuwertig!!

Yesterday 10:48 PM - Telephony
8902 Urdorf
49 CHF
Iphone 8
+3

Iphone 8

Yesterday 10:48 PM - Telephony
3600 Thun
100 CHF
Light Phone 2 International Vers. 4G LTE. Grey. Factory unlo
+3

Light Phone 2 International Vers. 4G LTE. Grey. Factory unlo

Tuesday, October 20, 10:30 PM - Telephony
8112 Otelfingen
50 CHF
Huawei P30 Pro
+3

Huawei P30 Pro

Sunday, October 18, 10:30 PM - Telephony
9403 Goldach
350 CHF
Huawei P40 128 gb dual sim
+3

Huawei P40 128 gb dual sim

Sunday, October 18, 4:33 AM - Telephony
5430 Wettingen
530 CHF
Honeywell Dolphin CT50 - Win10 IoT
+3

Honeywell Dolphin CT50 - Win10 IoT

Saturday, October 17, 10:30 PM - Telephony
8252 Schlatt
99 CHF
Samsung galaxy s9 plus
+3

Samsung galaxy s9 plus

Saturday, October 17, 10:30 PM - Telephony
4852 Rothrist
300 CHF
Huawei Mate 9 in Originalverpackung
+3

Huawei Mate 9 in Originalverpackung

Thursday, October 15, 10:31 PM - Telephony
3098 Köniz
250 CHF
SONY XPERIA X Compact F5321 white
+3

SONY XPERIA X Compact F5321 white

Wednesday, October 14, 10:31 PM - Telephony
8400 Winterthur
177 CHF
Mobiltelefon Sony Xperia XZ3
+2

Mobiltelefon Sony Xperia XZ3

Monday, October 12, 10:30 PM - Telephony
6260 Reiden
21.50 CHF
Nokia Lumia 800
+3

Nokia Lumia 800

Friday, September 25, 10:30 PM - Telephony
3722 Scharnachtal
30 CHF

Sateliten Telefon
+3

Sateliten Telefon

Sunday, September 6, 10:31 PM - Telephony
4522 Rüttenen
300 CHF
Nokia 3310 Renoviert Original Entsperrt, wie neu! Klassiker
+3

Nokia 3310 Renoviert Original Entsperrt, wie neu! Klassiker

Wednesday, September 2, 10:31 PM - Telephony
4107 Ettingen
36 CHF
Samsung Galaxy A3 2016  SM-A310F
+3

Samsung Galaxy A3 2016 SM-A310F

Monday, August 31, 10:33 PM - Telephony
3722 Scharnachtal
25 CHF
Ipads / Samsung tablets / Iphone5 / Iphone 3 / Iphone 4/ s7
+3

Ipads / Samsung tablets / Iphone5 / Iphone 3 / Iphone 4/ s7

Saturday, August 29, 10:31 PM - Telephony
3722 Scharnachtal
200 CHF
Iphone Xs With Fortnite + Account
+3

Iphone Xs With Fortnite + Account

Friday, August 28, 10:31 PM - Telephony
9514 Wuppenau
3 000 CHF
Xiaomi Redmi 4A, 2GB+16GB, Official Global ROM, Infrared Rem

Xiaomi Redmi 4A, 2GB+16GB, Official Global ROM, Infrared Rem

Tuesday, August 11, 10:30 PM - Telephony
4922 Bützberg
156 CHF
OnePlus 7T Pro Mclaren Edition

OnePlus 7T Pro Mclaren Edition

Tuesday, July 28, 10:31 PM - Telephony
1000 Lausanne
999 CHF
Huawei p20 lite
+3

Huawei p20 lite

Thursday, July 23, 10:31 PM - Telephony
4665 Oftringen
130 CHF
Samsung Galaxy S10+, Prism Black
+3

Samsung Galaxy S10+, Prism Black

Wednesday, July 22, 10:31 PM - Telephony
8152 Opfikon
650 CHF